Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Lynn M. Andreacola, D.M.D. -  - General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Andreacola Family Dentistry

Lynn M. Andreacola, D.M.D.

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Marlton, NJ

65 total reviews

Dr. Lynn M. Andreacola always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Andreacola below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Love this office! Everyone is so friendly and patient. Dr. Andreacola is wonderful. Highly recommend.
Christine P.
Submitted 09/01/21
As always, I had a wonderful experience!
Debra D.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always a pleasure to visit the office for my cleaning. Staff is wonderful
Tammi A.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Lynn’s office is simply the best!
Robert S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great cleaning!! Felt super all day !! Thanks
Rosemarie W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Exceptional Dentist and staff, very professional, always pleasant. I look forward to next cleaning/checkup
Christine M.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Lynn is a fantastic dentist with a top notch staff.
Mario P.
Submitted 08/04/21
Extremely satisfied to the Andreacola Dintistry for their outstanding services for years
Pat J.
Submitted 07/23/21
As always excellent
Mark Z.
Submitted 07/22/21
Came in for a cleaning. Dawn was thorough and efficient as usual. She is easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable.
Claire S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Andreacola and Dawn her hygienist are so thorough. They put you at ease and take great care of you & your smile! The office is clean and safe with all the new Covid precautions taken.
Helen Q.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Lynn is the most gentle, and knowledgeable. Dentist I ever came across. She listens and cares. Dawn is gentle also. I need that!!!! I’m glad I have them
Helen Q.
Submitted 06/17/21
It’s the BEST! for anyone who has fear of opening your mouth. Everyone there is AMAZING! But Dr Lynn has taken the fear away! Thank god…. Try them and it’s so clean in there.
Michelle T.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Lynn Andreacola is the best dentist! She does an excellent job and takes pride in her work while truly caring for her patients. It is so hard to find a trustworthy dentist and feel lucky to have found Dr. Lynn.
Ron L.
Submitted 06/04/21
I’ve going to Dr. Andreacola for over 45 years! She and her staff are always pleasant and very knowledgeable on dental care! The Best!
Sharon F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Have been a patient for many years, which speaks for itself! This practice provides quality care and a professional, friendly staff. Strongly recommend.
Terri T.
Submitted 05/26/21
Had a cleaning yesterday with Dawn. I think she cares about my teeth more than I do! Patient,thorough,knowledgeable. I am going to do better just so I don’t disappoint her!
Vesta H.
Submitted 05/20/21
Excellent care and service!
Robert B.
Submitted 05/19/21
I had an excellent experience, as I always do, after 40 years. Very caring and professional.
Caryn B.
Submitted 02/24/21
I have high anxiety for all dental visits and my visit with this office was wonderful. Dr. Lynn explained everything to me just enough without going into too much detail to add stress to the visit. Her assistants and entire staff are also very pleasant and knowledgeable . I will definitely return.