Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Lynn M. Andreacola, D.M.D. -  - General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Andreacola Family Dentistry

Lynn M. Andreacola, D.M.D.

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Marlton, NJ

132 total reviews

Dr. Lynn M. Andreacola always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Andreacola below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alicia M.
Submitted 08/15/22
I was not a patient at Dr. Andreacola’s practice but I needed a TMJ consultation and she was very willing to see me. She was very helpful and my TMJ continues to improve.
Patti M.
Submitted 08/12/22
Stellar experience. Lovely, warm space; kind and engaging staff; thoughtful and efficient exam. Dr. Lynn is a gem!
Gabriel L.
Submitted 08/06/22
Consistent EXCELLENT dental care provided by Dawn Wood and Dr. Andreacola for many years ! I have been and still are a patient with Andreacola Dentistry since April 1974 . Thank You ! Regards Gabby
Fred A.
Submitted 08/04/22
It was quite a rememberable experience. I don’t no what I was so afraid of.I would certainly recommend this practice to anyone I know.
Janice K.
Submitted 07/30/22
I have been going to "Dr. Lynn" for over 20 yrs. My husband and daughter go to her also. I had a fear of dentists before finding her practice and she worked with me in overcoming that fear. We go every 6 months for cleaning and exam. I highly recommend her. Wouldnt go to any other dentist.
Mark Z.
Submitted 07/30/22
Dawn did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Lynn did a great job fixing my chipped front tooth.
Stephen P.
Submitted 07/28/22
Always an amazing experience. A wonderful office. A Very clean , friendly, and efficient operation… never rushed… always made to feel relaxed. Dr. Lynn is exceptional by her thoughtfulness, thoroughness, understanding, expertise, and skill set. Her outcomes are always exceptional.
Scott W.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great
Sharon F.
Submitted 07/13/22
I have been a patient for many years. The care has always been excellent. Dr. Andreacola and her staff are respectful and pleasant. Highly recommend!
Claire S.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Lynn is a very skilled and kind professional!! You usually only are lucky to get one or the other! She and her handpicked staff are going to give you the best care you have ever received at a dentist !!
Pat J.
Submitted 07/08/22
Top notch as always
Lita J.
Submitted 06/30/22
Quality dental care!! I highly recommend
Theresa E.
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone was very professional, accommodating and friendly. The initial exam was very thorough and everything was clearly explained.
Justin S.
Submitted 05/23/22
Excellent customer service. My dental hygienist was very good. She helped calm my nerves and was excellent. Thank you!
Jack P.
Submitted 05/19/22
It is always a pleasure to go to my dentist. Everyone is pleasant, efficient well versed in their position. All great people.
Anne C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always a welcoming, thorough and efficient operation.
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/12/22
A very caring group of people who also educate you on the healthy way to treat your teeth.
Thomas M.
Submitted 05/11/22
The staff made me feel very comfortable. I felt that they made every effort to explain each procedure they preformed.
Jerilynn M.
Submitted 05/07/22
We just moved back to New Jersey after living in South Carolina for 13 years. It was so good to return to Dr. Lynn Andreacola's Dental practice. She is so professional, efficient and caring. I feel very comfortable with her. It's good to be back!
Michael S.
Submitted 05/05/22
One of the best dental experiences. The doctor and staff make you feel completely comfortable. Everything was explained to me in detail, and they made it easy to understand. Highly recommended practice.