Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Lynn M. Andreacola, D.M.D. -  - General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Andreacola Family Dentistry

Lynn M. Andreacola, D.M.D.

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Marlton, NJ

4.92/5 Star Rating
171 total reviews

Dr. Lynn M. Andreacola always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 171 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Andreacola below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I LOVE Dr. Lynn and her staff. They are professional, caring and very understanding.
Joseph Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I've been using doctor Andreacola for 25 years and never had anything but great experiences. Even though their hygienist have retired or moved on doctor Andreacola always gets the best available professionals. Even when referred to specialist the doctor has never steered me wrong.
Ron R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great as usual.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Timely. Professional. Thorough. Friendly.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
It is always an uplifting experience to Ben when I am having some serious work done!
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Can’t say enough on Howell greatest practice is
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Punctual. Thorough. Friendly.
Kira K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
A first class experience. Thank you Dr. Lynn.
Dolores P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very nicely treated and professionally taking care of my teeth
Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
The examination and cleaning by the Dental Assistant were thorough and efficient, and Dr. Andreacola’s review was thorough. Both created a friendly atmosphere that I value.
Mark Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Lynn repaired a chipped tooth. The work was done fast and efficiently. She's Great!
Bonnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
No one loves going to the dentist, but my dentist......Dr Andreacola makes it a lot more pleasant....
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Everyone is knowledgeable and accommodating. It is always a pleasant experience when I am at my dentist, no matter what I am getting done.
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Went smoothly. So far very satisfied. Would definitely recommend.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Everyone in the practice is great.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Friendly, professional and efficient
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Thorough, professional yet friendly. Knowledgeable!
Hugh Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Thorough cleaning and examination
Geri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Always have a good experience!
Laura P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Each visit has been a very positive experience!