Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Lynn M. Andreacola, D.M.D. -  - General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist

Andreacola Family Dentistry

Lynn M. Andreacola, D.M.D.

General, Cosmetic and Family Dentist located in Marlton, NJ

65 total reviews

Dr. Lynn M. Andreacola always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Lynn Andreacola below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark D.
Submitted 11/21/21
Always professional and kind
Carl V.
Submitted 11/19/21
Professional
Colleen D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Andreacola has been our dentists for over 20 years. We never needed to go to a pediatric dentist because she and the hygienists were so good with our kids when they were young. She also cured my husband of dentist phobia.
Barbara O.
Submitted 11/18/21
Efficient, courteous, friendly, painless
John P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Everyone in the office from the dentist to the receptionist makes your visit a comfortable and pleasant experience. I always look forward to my dentist appointment.
Barbara C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Appreciate that everyone is so kind and concerned for me.
JoAnne I.
Submitted 11/15/21
It is a friendly atmosphere everyone was very accommodating..this was my first visit..so it was a very nice experience .
Thomas H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Staff are Professional and considerate
Kevin C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very friendly. Very Professional all the employees were great
Debby S.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr. Lynn has been my dentist for many years now. She has always done a great job with my teeth. She is professional, thorough, and caring. I highly recommend her! Dawn, the hygienist, also does a great job! The desk staff are friendly and efficient!
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dawn is an amazing dental hygienist!!
Patricia C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Everyone was awesome!! And painless!
Patricia F.
Submitted 10/29/21
I have been going to Dr. Andreacola for over 25 years, and she is always on top of things. I trust her with my teeth.
Thomas F.
Submitted 10/28/21
I had my teeth cleaned and xrayed everything was very good and the tech was excellent
Renee L.
Submitted 10/27/21
The Dr. and staff were very patient with me which helped to relax during treatment. I can’t thank them enough.
James R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very professional
Sherry S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Great!
Helen Q.
Submitted 10/22/21
My visit was very good,thanks to Dr Lynn and a wonderful staff. I’ve always been a little nervous at the dentist but they help me thru. And help with my TMJ too. There the best!!!!
Helen Q.
Submitted 10/22/21
My visit was GREAT. I was apprehensive I seen new hygienist, Sharon. She was extremely gentle. Thanks again dr Lynn. Dr Lynn is the best and so is her staff. Would you believe I’m scared of the chair. Thanks guys ❤️
Mark K.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great service as always